

An Honours Thesis Committee is composed of three members – one chairperson and two additional members – that you select to provide advice and guidance on your research. Two of the committee members (including the chair) must be faculty members in the Department of Anthropology. The third member can be anyone who has expertise in the area of your thesis research. The Honours Program Coordinator must approve your choices before admission.

Date:

## Student Name:

A#

Tentative Thesis Title:

> I have read and understand the Honours Program Guide and agree to the rules and regulations of the Honours Program

List three individuals who have agreed to serve on your committee. Please ensure that they have read your thesis abstract and understand the requirements of being a member of the committee.

## **Committee Chairperson**

Name:

Department/Position:

Email:

## **Committee Member**

Name:

Department/Position:

Email:

## **Committee Member**

Name:

Department/Position:

Email: